If you'd like customers to be able to see your restaurants menu without the need of a order time/type selection at start, you can disable the "ordering for" prompt
- navigate to Settings>Menu checkout settings
- check the box that says Disable "Ordering for" prompt popup
It is important to note: during closed hours, and when the restaurant accepts Advance Orders, the popup will show and unfortunately, there is no option to turn it off in those cases. Though, during working hours, the popup won't show if you disable it.